MSc Entrance Exam Results 2017 – 1 Apr 2018

The entrance examination in Mathematics for MSc Programme was held on March 19th, 2017 from 11AM to 2 PM.

The following students have been selected for the MSc Programme.
  1. Mouli Chakraborty
  2. Arnab Chattopadhyay
  3. Bhargab Das
  4. Subir Das
  5. Sumanta Das
  6. Ronit Debnath
  7. Rajesh Dey
  8. Ritesh Khan
  9. Kiran Maity
  10. Ramesh Mete
  11. Sanjay Mukherjee
  12. Debjit Pal
  13. Sayan Ray
  14. Sudipta Saha
  15. Gourab Kumar Sar

Following students have been selected in the second round of viva on 26th May, 2017 for the MSc programme:

  1. Soumak Nag
  2. Somnath Ghosh
  3. Debarati Mondal
  4. Nirmalya Mondal
  5. Jhelum Dhar
  6. Aritra Banerjee
Important notice: The candidates admitted in the second round should take the admission on or before 10th June.
  1. Pousali Dey has been admitted to MSc programmme after interview on 10th July.